Toolbar-Menü
Hauptmenü

             Kontaktdaten

Landesakademie für öffentliche Verwaltung (LAköV)

Sachgebiet Ausbildung

Schillerstraße 6

15711 Königs Wusterhausen

E-Mail: ausbildung@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Internet: https://lakoev.brandenburg.de

Leitung

Sabine Zeh
Telefon: 03375 672-502
E-Mail: sabine.zeh@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Organisation/Inhalte/Betreuung

Rita Heidemann
Ausbildungsorganisation/-inhalte
Telefon: 03375 672-513
E-Mail: ausbildung@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Anja Römhild
Ausbildungsorganisation/-betreuung
Telefon: 03375 672-516
E-Mail: ausbildung@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Hauptamtliche Lehrkräfte

Kirsten Patzelt
Verwaltungsorganisation
Telefon: 03375 672-503
E-Mail: kirsten.patzelt@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Doreen Bochynek
Recht/Rechtsanwendung
Telefon: 03375 672-510
E-Mail: doreen.bochynek@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Nadine Stanke
Recht/Rechtsanwendung
Telefon: 03375 672-519
E-Mail: nadine.stanke@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Silke Starke
Personalangelegenheiten
Telefon: 03375 672-517
E-Mail: silke.starke@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Holger Vogel
Verwaltungswirtschaft
Telefon: 03375 672-514
E-Mail: holger.vogel@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Prüfungen

Karsten Mummert
Telefon: 03375 672-505
E-Mail: pruefungsamt@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Thomas Angel
Telefon: 03375 672-511
E-Mail: pruefungsamt@lakoev.brandenburg.de

             Kontaktdaten

Landesakademie für öffentliche Verwaltung (LAköV)

Sachgebiet Ausbildung

Schillerstraße 6

15711 Königs Wusterhausen

E-Mail: ausbildung@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Internet: https://lakoev.brandenburg.de

Leitung

Sabine Zeh
Telefon: 03375 672-502
E-Mail: sabine.zeh@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Organisation/Inhalte/Betreuung

Rita Heidemann
Ausbildungsorganisation/-inhalte
Telefon: 03375 672-513
E-Mail: ausbildung@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Anja Römhild
Ausbildungsorganisation/-betreuung
Telefon: 03375 672-516
E-Mail: ausbildung@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Hauptamtliche Lehrkräfte

Kirsten Patzelt
Verwaltungsorganisation
Telefon: 03375 672-503
E-Mail: kirsten.patzelt@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Doreen Bochynek
Recht/Rechtsanwendung
Telefon: 03375 672-510
E-Mail: doreen.bochynek@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Nadine Stanke
Recht/Rechtsanwendung
Telefon: 03375 672-519
E-Mail: nadine.stanke@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Silke Starke
Personalangelegenheiten
Telefon: 03375 672-517
E-Mail: silke.starke@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Holger Vogel
Verwaltungswirtschaft
Telefon: 03375 672-514
E-Mail: holger.vogel@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Prüfungen

Karsten Mummert
Telefon: 03375 672-505
E-Mail: pruefungsamt@lakoev.brandenburg.de

Thomas Angel
Telefon: 03375 672-511
E-Mail: pruefungsamt@lakoev.brandenburg.de